Logo Design Practice and a case of Design Envy

 

Ze Urban Synthesizer

Posting this because i want to believe I can come up with more of good designs. This one I’m particularly proud of, it’s a requirement for a class I had, a logo design for your personal identity. I remember in particular coming up with this one, because I’m an urban synthesizer, I breathe the sights, sounds, the smell (?) of the city, and blend / synthesize them to the designs I make.

Another reason for this post will be this designer, pardon the kalye language, pero ibang level talaga siya, pramis: http://isabelgatuslao.com/. Loved her work, and her design process.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Logo Design Practice and a case of Design Envy

Leave a Reply

